Hair like Snape’s?

October 3, 2011 at 15:32 Leave a comment

I’ve been using this product for over a year now and it has become one of my trusted shampoos.

My hair gets greasy quickly, which is a no-brainer if you live here in the Philippines.  Thanks to the Pearl Protein + Citrus (for brilliant shine and purification) formula of this shampoo, I can get away by not washing my hair for two (sometimes, three) days!  No one can even tell the difference! 😛

Tip: It’s better to wash your hair at night than in the morning, which I’ve been doing for over five years now.

For best results, use with the complete L’oreal Paris Elsève Nutri-Gloss Light set, which includes the shampoo, treatment, conditioner, and leave-on.

 

photo from http://www.makeup4all.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/Loreal-Elseve-nutri-gloss.gif

Entry filed under: Beauty, Hair, Random. Tags: , , , , , .

Movie No. 2: THE OTHERS (2001) Movie No. 3: FENG SHUI (2004)

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


If you’re curious…

My posts (and future posts) say it all. I'm actually not good at describing myself, but there's always the ABOUT tab.

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

October 2011
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 42,598 hits
© Klarissa Isabel M. Infante and inconstantwave.wordpress.com, 2010-2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Klarissa Isabel M. Infante and inconstantwave.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.